Creating a Timeliss account gives you access to a wealth of tools, information and services that will make late-life matters easier, manageable and maybe even enjoyable.
- Sign up to your Timeliss account
- Receive a confirmation email within 1 minute.
- Verify your account by clicking "Confirm Your Account" in your email.
Upon your first sign-up, you will still be able to navigate the Planner. However, it is important that you verify the account as soon as possible.
Is verification compulsory? Why should you do it?
- As an unverified account, you cannot receive shared documents by your contacts.
- As an unverified account, you cannot be assigned to key roles by your contacts.
- Your account may be deactivated.
Did not receive account confirmation?
- Request for a resend
- Sign in to your account, go to Notifications to verify your account.
- Contact us for technical support
Welcome to the Timeliss community of smart planners. If you have any suggestions on how we can make it better for you, send us a message.